Really 2#

A big thank you to all of you who are reading this for it is because of you that I have achieved 200+ followers on WordPress that to so very soon. It has been really a short span here for me and I have somehow managed to get immense support from people around here. I cannot thank you all enough.

And now it’s again Q/A time so ask me any thing you wish to and tell me one thing about yourself. It could be a random fact, a weird habit, Β a hobby or anything. Just lets know each other.

And yes thank you again!

28 thoughts on “Really 2#”

  1. Why did you keep this name and what does it mean? I am a big fan of movies especially the offbeat ones. Berlin calling is a movie on trans music and the life of a Dj whose name was ickarus. Great music and story.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It is because of YOU that we come here. As a line in one of my favorite movies says…build it and they will come. πŸ™‚
    I have lived in, visited, or driven through all 50 states in the USA as well as several Mexican states and Canadian provinces.
    Question… can people of different cultures/religions/large age gaps, have a meaningful relationship? And would you be one of those people?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much.
      And for your question, well it really made me thinking. I will be really honest here, as for someone to have this kind of relationship it is easy for one to say that it could be true but when it comes on me personally I don’t know. I have never been in such a relationship but for me it could work provided I had my own space and there’d be love and understanding between the two of us. Cultures and religions do not matter for me, what matters is love and trust, which as I grow is hard to find around me.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah that is so true, every blog is fresh has new perspective and even if it is weird it does not look like one because it has a perspective behind it. Loved reading every stuff on this site till now.πŸ˜ƒ

        Liked by 1 person

Your perception holds importance for me.

