The dream?

Two guys fighting over a girl, isn’t that the dream, girls?

Oh my God all these movies and novels, all these fuss on the romantic comedies and then I have seen people enjoying this literally. Hasn’t it always been a dream for girls that two men fight over them, a box in the ear, and a knuckle on the nose?

Then, it should have felt right, shouldn’t it? But no, it doesn’t at all feel right to me. I am all confused and harassed by this. These two men fighting over me, about me isn’t at all hilarious to me. Sure it is to you. But what am I supposed to do?

All I can think of kick them both in their butts and ask to them to…

But then they are good people. It’s just a matter of right and wrong. And yet this just doesn’t seem right. A fight, really? Like a serious one? I never imagined this would happen to me rather because of me.

And all my life long I thought this was a girls dream and it would be so exciting to have two men fight over me.

Seriously guys my life was super sad but was surely better without this drama. 😀

27 thoughts on “The dream?”

      1. Well, in my case; I’m a peace lover and I would say, I was born for a noble cause which is, to spread love and for that matter let’s not fight honey.
        Let’s sort it out with love😁.
        I said it in the way, Barney Stinson from, “How I met your mother” says.
        Have you seen it, the show?

        Liked by 2 people

Your perception holds importance for me.

