Squishy deluges

I read something wonderful today on this blog by Eliza Rudolf.
please try and visit this blog, it is lovely and you are not going to regret it. https://elizarudolf.wordpress.com/2017/04/16/squishy-deluges/

elizarudolf

The water emanates eloquently…. The beams of light dance graciously on its chests…..

Bending down I heed the gurgling of the ripples…. like the way I used to hear his heartbeats keeping my ears on his bosom….

Sensing the soft flow I try to make them intermit their speed…but they flux through, in between my fingers…..

…..like the way I failed to resist him from making me a lone soul……


View original post

34 thoughts on “Squishy deluges”

Your perception holds importance for me.

