I still respect my beliefs: You do it or not!

I hate hose people who do not accept other’s views.

It’s okay if you want to be pessimistic, if you are of the belief that thinking negative all the while, makes you overjoyed when something good happens all of a sudden. It is okay. That is your way of living life; your beliefs, and I do not interfere with you. Okay, I do try and pull you out of that pessimistic zone, giving may be a lift to your mood, or a little positive thought, but I don’t just disagree with you. Do I?

Then why would you not just give my way of life a chance? I am not saying you follow them, may be just accept that I have a different way of thinking things.

Okay, even if you don’t want to do that, then in the least possible means, at least keep shut.

What gives you the right to take away my beliefs from me, my faith with such mean words?

*

I am sorry this may not a good post for reading but this is the least thing possible that my mind can rack through today.

 

55 thoughts on “I still respect my beliefs: You do it or not!

      1. Yes, I know that dear..and maybe that’s the main reason I am attracted towards your blog as we have something in common in those lines.. even my today’s post is a kind of that, a warning to someone…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Going to head there soon.
        I might have not said it, but yes you are among the few, with whom I feel I share some connection, at least a understanding.
        So thank you for being there, and I am just so glad for having known you.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Who does not believe your views…let me know there address😂😂…
    Its kinda sad that people don’t believe others and fight over silly things…there belief, their point of view, there matter…why should you point that out….people have full right to live as there own….i agree with you…great post….!!!

    P.S. – I have updated the story part 6…please check it out😎

    Liked by 2 people

      1. It’s a pitty, because seeing only the bad and the dark sides of life costs much more power and causes much more pain than being an optimistic person that always carries a ray of sunshine within.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes, ignore those in your life that wish to inflict their negativity or don’t respect your beliefs! Uniqueness in every way is what makes each of us beautiful and if someone doesn’t appreciate your magnificent light then they can stand in their own darkness by their choice and miss out in you! Shame!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. For Someone who loves you,it’s not the right,it’s just the love.You can’t say to mother” who gave you right to give me nourishment,or ask dad ” who gave you right to take care of me” it’s only for nay because of concern and love

        Liked by 1 person

      2. But I still believe that does not give them the right to take away my perspective from me.
        If they continue to impact there own beliefs on me, than how am I going to be a different person from tthem?

        Like

Your perception holds importance for me.

